Training (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
