Transclusion (Remote content) (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Source
ko: 원본
