Translatable Content Panes (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Enable translation
ko: 번역 사용하기
