Translatable Content Panes (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Enable translation
zh: 启用翻译
