Translate Export (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Text group
ko: 텍스트 그룹

en: Export translation
ko: 번역 파일 내보내기

en: Select the language to export in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format.
ko: <em>. po</em> 파일(Gettext Portable Object 형식)로 내보려는 언어를 선택하세요.

en: String not found.
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No strings available.
ko: 문자열이 없습니다.
