Translate Export (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: select
zh: 选择

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: Export translation
zh: 导出翻译

en: Select the language to export in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format.
zh: 选择您需要导出为<em>.po</em>格式的语言。

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到所搜索的字串。

en: No strings available.
zh: 没有可用的字符串。

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化
