Translate set (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: All text groups
zh: 所有文字群組

en: Text group
zh: 文字群組

en: No strings available.
zh: 沒有可用的字串。
