TranslateThis Button (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정
