TranslateThis Button (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Multilanguage
zh: 多语言

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Always visible
zh: 总是可见
