Translation Clone (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: URL aliases
ko: URL 별명
