Translation Clone (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: URL aliases
zh: URL 別名
