Translation Clone (7.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Custom breadcrumbs
zh: 自定义面包屑

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Date formats
zh: 日期格式

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Multilingual content
zh: 多语言内容

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: URL aliases
zh: URL别名

en: Block languages
zh: 区块语言

en: Entity translation
zh: 实体翻译
