Translation Overview (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: category
ko: 분류

en: High
ko: 높음

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: any
ko: 모두

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Outdated translation
ko: 오래된 번역

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Translations of %title
ko: %title 의 번역

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어
