Translation Overview (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: category
zh: 分类

en: High
zh: 高

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: not promoted
zh: 未推荐到首页

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Outdated translation
zh: 过期的译文

en: Out-of-date
zh: 过期了

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: Translation overview
zh: 翻译概况

en: View the translation status of the site's content.
zh: 查看网站内容的翻译状态。

en: Provides an overview of the translation status of the site's content.
zh: 提供一个网站内容的翻译状态概况。

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻译

en: The translation priorities have been saved.
zh: 翻译优先级已被保存。

en: There was a problem saving the translation priorities.
zh: 保存翻译优先权时存在一个问题。

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: The table uses the following symbols to indicate the translation status: !original, !current, !outofdate, !missing.
zh: 表格使用下列符号来标识翻译状态：!original, !current, !outofdate, !missing。

en: High priority
zh: 高优先级

en: completed translation
zh: 完成翻译

en: out-of-date translation
zh: 过期的翻译

en: untranslated content
zh: 未翻译的内容

en: Click to edit it.
zh: 单击进行编辑。

en: Click to add it.
zh: 单击进行添加。

en: Click to view it.
zh: 单击进行查看。

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: Submit settings
zh: 提交设置
