Translation Overview (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: category
zh: 分類

en: High
zh: 高

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: promoted
zh: 已推薦到首頁

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Outdated translation
zh: 過時翻譯

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻譯

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當
