Translation table (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Attached to
zh: 附加到

en: Delete string
zh: 删除字串

en: Select the vocabulary.
zh: 选择词汇。

en: Translation table
zh: 翻译表

en: Edit source
zh: 编辑源

en: Edit term (@property)
zh: 编辑术语 (@property)

en: Edit vocabulary (@property)
zh: 编辑词汇 (@property)

en: Edit menu item (@property)
zh: 编辑菜单项 (@property)

en: Edit @node_type (@property)
zh: 编辑 @node_type (@property)

en: Select the languages to display.
zh: 选择要显示的语言

en: - Display all taxonomy strings -
zh: - 显示全部分类字符串 -

en: - Display vocabulary strings -
zh: - 显示词汇字符串 -

en: Select the content types to display.
zh: 选择要显示的内容类型。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Edit translations
zh: 编辑翻译

en: UI for quick translation of dynamic strings.
zh: 快速翻译动态字符串的用户界面

en: Select the kind of strings to display.
zh: 选择要显示的字符串类型

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化
