Transliteration (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Transliteration
zh: 音译

en: Database not supported.
zh: 数据库不支持

en: Original file name
zh: 原始文件名

en: Transliterate
zh: 音译

en: Are you sure you want to transliterate existing file names?
zh: 确定要音译已有的文件名吗？

en: Not all file names could be converted. The following files could not be accessed and have been ignored:
zh: 不是所有的文件名都可以被转换，下列文件无法访问已被忽略：

en: @filenames have been successfully transliterated.
zh: @filenames 已成功音译。

en: 1 file name | @count file names
zh[0]: 1 个文件名
zh[1]: @count 个文件名

en: Lowercase transliterated file names.
zh: 小写音译后的文件名称

en: Convert existing file names to US-ASCII.
zh: 转换已有文件名称为US-ASCII

en: Transliteration has been installed. <a href="@transliteration-url">Fix existing file names</a>.
zh: 音译模块已安装， <a href="@transliteration-url">修复已存在的文件名</a>。

en: Converts non-latin text to US-ASCII and sanitizes file names.
zh: 将非拉丁文字转换为US-ASCII，并且清理文件名。

en: Transliteration is not required.
zh: 不需要音译。

en: There are currently no files names containing non-ASCII characters.
zh: 目前没有文件名称包含不是ASCII的字符

en: Transliterated file name
zh: 音译文件名

en: Transliterate file names during upload.
zh: 上传时音译文件名称

en: Enable to convert file names to US-ASCII character set for cross-platform compatibility.
zh: 启用此项以转换文件名至US-ASCII字符集以处理多平台的兼容性。

en: This is a recommended setting to prevent issues with case-insensitive file systems. It has no effect if transliteration has been disabled.
zh: 建议选项，防止在小写敏感的文件系统提交出现的问题。它在转译模块被禁用时不会产生效果。
