Transliteration (7.x-3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Convert all characters to US-ASCII
ko: US-ASCII로 모든 문자를 변환
