Trash Flag (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: @trash any content
ko: @trash 모든 컨텐츠

en: @untrash any content.
ko: @untrash 모든 컨텐츠.

en: Must be able to view @trashed content to @untrash.
ko: @untrash하는 @trashed 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있어야 합니다.

en: View @trashed content
ko: @trashed 콘텐츠 보기

en: Users with this permission will be able to view @trashed content as normal, unless the @trashed content is specially filtered out.
ko: 이 권한이 있는 사용자는 @trashed 내용이 특별히 필터링하지 않는 한, 정상적으로 @trashed 내용을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: View @trashed listing and content pages
ko: @trashed 목록과 콘텐츠 페이지 보기

en: Users with this permission will be able to view @trashed content in the @trashed listing and visit the content view pages.
ko: 이 권한이 있는 사용자는 콘텐츠보기 페이지를 방문하고 @trashed 목록에 있는 @trashed 내용을 확인할 수 있을 것입니다.

en: %type_name: @trash any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠를 @trash

en: %type_name: @trash own content
ko: %type_name: 자신의 콘텐츠를 @trash

en: %type_name: @untrash any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠를 @untrash

en: Must be able to view @trashed content to r@untrash.
ko: @untrash하는 @trashed 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있어야 합니다.

en: %type_name: @untrash own content
ko: %type_name: 자신의 콘텐츠를 @untrash

en: @untrash any content
ko: @untrash 모든 콘텐츠

en: Provides a trashbin functionality using the flag module
ko: 플래그 모듈을 사용하여 휴지통 기능을 제공합니다
