Travel profile (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
ko: 사용자가 접근할 수 있는 새로운 양식이나 설문조사를 만듭니다. 제출된 결과는 기록되어서 권한을 가진 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.
