Travel profile (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。
