Travis Builder (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: History
ko: 기록

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Pass
ko: 통과

en: Fail
ko: 실패
