Travis Builder (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: Pass
zh: 通過

en: Fail
zh: 失敗
