Trebutra - Trello Bug Tracker (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 모든 키는 최대 255 자의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 잘못된 입력.
