Trebutra - Trello Bug Tracker (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为字符串并少于 255 个字符。

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允许数值列表，无效输入。
