Trebutra - Trello Bug Tracker (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允許的值列表：每個鍵都須為字元串並少於 255 個字元。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。
