Trello (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Select
ko: 선택
