Trello (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Submit Request
zh: 提交请求

en: Reload form
zh: 重新加载表单
