Tribune (7.x-3.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weather
zh: 天氣

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Anonymous users
zh: 匿名使用者

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式
