Tribune (7.x-3.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽어 오기

en: UTC
ko: 협정 세계시(UTC)

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Filter format
ko: 필터 형식
