Tribune (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous users
zh: 匿名用户

en: Authenticated users
zh: 注册用户

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级
