Trick Question (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록
