Trick Question (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Your settings have been saved
zh: 您的设置已保存
