Tripal (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Find content
zh: 尋找內容

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: analysis
zh: 分析

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Constant
zh: 常數

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Algorithm
zh: 演算法

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: empty
zh: 空

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Publication Type
zh: 出版品類型

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: Field storage engine not found.
zh: 未找到 Field 儲存引擎。

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
zh: 新增 %label 欄位時出現錯誤: !message
