Tripal (7.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Find content
zh: 查找内容

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Views Integration
zh: 视图集成

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: empty
zh: 空

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Citation
zh: 引文

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: ID Attribute
zh: ID 属性

en: Relationship Type
zh: 好友关系类型

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话，真将作为假显示。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: asc
zh: 升序

en: desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空白字段

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID

en: Batch Size
zh: 批量大小

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Can't handle more than one field storage engine
zh: 无法处理多个Field存储引擎

en: Field storage engine not found.
zh: 未找到Field存储引擎

en: Delete Template
zh: 删除模板

en: File Usage
zh: 文件的使用情况

en: Edit Template
zh: 编辑模板

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
zh: 除非这是非必要的已公开过滤器，否则必须选择值。

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此排序不公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此排序已公开。如果该项隐藏，那么用户将无法进行更改。

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Whether or not the content is published.
zh: 内容是否已被发布。

en: Provide a simple link to the content.
zh: 提供一个指向该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the content.
zh: 提供一个编辑该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content.
zh: 提供一个删除内容的简单链接

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
zh: 链接到原始内容

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个排序显示给用户，让它们自己选择

en: Map Name
zh: 地图名称

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：!message

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

en: Create Template
zh: 创建模板

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入
