Tripal (7.x-3.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Find content
ko: 콘텐츠 찾기

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
ko: 선택하면, true는 false로 표시됩니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: asc
ko: 오름차순

en: desc
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Contact Type
ko: 연락처 종류

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: Hide empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Bundle ID
ko: 번들 ID

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Can't handle more than one field storage engine
ko: 1개 필드 이상의 스토리지 엔진을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Field storage engine not found.
ko: 필드 스토리지 엔진을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File Usage
ko: 파일 사용

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
ko: 필수가 아닌 노출된 필터가 아니라면 값을 선택해야 합니다.

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출되지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: Expose sort
ko: 정렬 표시

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide sort
ko: 정렬 숨기기

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
ko: 원래 컨텐츠 부분에 이 필드 링크

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 정렬을 표시함.

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
ko: 다음 필드 %label 생성 작업에서 오류가 발생하였습니다: !message

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과
