Tripal Blast Analysis (7.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Analysis
ko: 분석
