Tripal CV Browser (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Link label
ko: 링크 레이블

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름
