Tripal CV Browser (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: view
zh: 查看

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: no
zh: 否

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: Invalid URL.
zh: 非法的URL。
