tripal_elasticsearch (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Local Search
zh: 本地搜索

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en:  or
zh:  或者

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Field description
zh: 字段描述

en: Index type
zh: 索引类型

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Select fields to index
zh: 选择要索引的字段

en: Tokenizer
zh: 分词器
