tripal_elasticsearch (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Field description
zh: 欄位簡介
