tripal_elasticsearch (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Tokenizer
ko: 토크나이저(Tokenizer)
