Tripal Galaxy (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Workflow Name
zh: 工作流名称

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Submission Details
zh: 具体关于递交

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的设置已经保存。

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Submission Time
zh: 提交时间
