Tripal Galaxy (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Your configuration has been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
