Tripal Galaxy (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的設定已經被儲存。
