Tripal Multi-Chado (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Site default
zh: 站点默认

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址
