Tripal Multi-Chado (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정
