Tripal Multi-Chado (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL
