Tripal Network (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Analysis
ko: 분석
