Tripolis (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Blocks
ko: 블록
